Officers

President: Frank Ramsay 408/823-2382 frankramsay8@aol.com

Vice President: Jay Perrine 408/410-4800 perrinedazign@gmail.com

Secretary: John Blackmore 650/361-1889 johnblackmore@comcast.net

Treasurer: Marcus Miller 650/265-8269 wmmiller2@yahoo.com

Newsletter: Steve Rosenblum 650/322-9560 steve@rosenblums.us

Programs: Per Madsen 415/928-4509 permads@comcast.net

Membership: Fred Reicher 650/991-1766 tincan@myastound.net


Mailing address

BAWA
c/o Mr. M. Miller,
1075 Space Park Way #5,
Mountain View,
CA 94043

General contact: BAWAinfo


Committee Chairpersons 2014

Membership:

Fred Reicher 650-991-1766 tincan@myastound.net

Newsletter:

Steve Rosenblum 650-322-9560 steve@rosenblums.us

Outreach Rebuilding Together:

Jay Perrine 408-410-4800 perrinedazign@gmail.com

Dan Goodman 650-714-6312 dan_m_goodman@yahoo.com

Programs:

Per Madsen 415-928-4509 permads@comcast.net

Quarterly Educational Programs:

John Blackmore 650-361-1889 johnblackmore@comcast.net

Raffle & Door Prizes:

Stan Booker 510-522-7879 sbooker07@comcast.net

Refreshments:

Open

Shows:

Claude Godcharles 650-766-3827 claudeg@earthclod.com

Silent Auction:

Neal White 408-287-2371 nealwhite46@yahoo.com

Toy Workshop:

Harold Patterson 650-349-7922 haroldp16@comcast.net

Frank Taylor 415-468-2758 sittingdukw@yahoo.com

Webmaster:

Frank Ramsay 408-823-2382 frankramsay8@aol.com

Bruce Powell 415-305-8962 Bruce_Powell@earthlink.net


Return to top of the page